Official Website

We are Metal, 2023

We are Metal 
I feel good 
line up
Fabian Arenz - Drums
Björn Geske - Vocals
Florian Saager - Guitars
Kirsten Saager - Bass
Roland Saager - Guitars
Backing Vocals on „We Are Metal“ by the band, Wolfgang + Svenja Saager and Rolf Hürche
All songs written by FLYING SKULL
Pre-Single from the album OBSCURITA.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by the band at various locations in Bochum, Bonn and Cologne
Cover design by Wolfgang Saager
FLYING SKULL (c) 2014-2023 www. flyingskull-metal. de