Official Website

Obscurita, 2023


Evil Cold

Lonesome Child

Battalion of Steel


Race to Hell

Red Death


We are Metal

The Star

Grave of the Brave

line up
Fabian Arenz - Drums
Björn Geske - Vocals
Florian Saager - Guitars
Kirsten Saager - Bass
Roland Saager - Guitars

Choir Vocals on "Battalion of Steel" and "We Are Metal" by the band, Wolfgang + Svenja Saager and Rolf Hürche

All songs written by FLYING SKULL

Recorded, mixed and mastered by the band at various locations in Bonn, Cologne and Potsdam

Mixed and mastered at OLD BRIDGE Studio, Cologne

Cover design by Wolfgang Saager
FLYING SKULL (c) 2014-2024 www. flyingskull-metal. de